• /
  • Diversified Service
  • /
  • Online Stores

e-commerce platform of Caves Books

In 1999, with the setup of the e-commerce department, Caves' services were extended from the bookstore to the internet. Having 'Believe in Learning' as its core principle, 'Caves Language Education Service Net' provides the fullest, first-hand publication selections to educators and language learners. Various learning events such as professional-development courses, a variety of talks & seminars, family activities are promoted. 'Believe in Learning', opens unlimited learning opportunities 24/7.

Combining the abundant resources and convenience of the internet, 'Caves Language-Education Service Net' has a unifying effect to its service and value. First-hand learning materials, illustrated children's books, assorted teaching aids are available at a snap of the fingers. Occasional themed book fairs focus on popular titles and provide discounts for easy online orders.

MyTB Online Textbooks Ordering Net

'MyTB Online Textbooks Ordering Net' is the first tailor-made textbook ordering plaform for university students in Taiwan. Having 'convenient, cost-effective and easily obtainable' as its core believe, MyTB has setup tens of thousands of data entries on Chinese and English textbooks covering a wide variety of subjects, such as science, engineering, economics, management, medical science and agriculture. Students are able to find all the textbooks they need with one-stop-shopping.

With over 20 years of campus bookstore experience, 'MyTB Online Textbooks Ordering Net' has been designed for ease of use and one-stop shopping. MyTB also offers free delivery for quantity orders. Students can avoid the hassle of lining up to get textbooks at physical stores.

MyTB aims at providing the best online textbook buying experience for college/university students all over Taiwan.

Customer Service Hotline02-8792-5024
Head Office AdressNo. 207, Sec. 1, Tiding Blvd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114066, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

• /
  • 多元服務
  • /
  • 網路商城

敦煌網路書局

1999年敦煌電子商務部成立,將實體書店的服務延伸至線上通路,秉持 Believe in Learning 的敦煌精神,「敦煌網路書局」為教學工作者、語言學習者提供最新書籍教材與豐富選書,另有進修、講演、親子活動...多樣化的免費/專屬活動講座,由學習出發,成就一座24小時無限書櫃。

「敦煌網路書局」以豐富學習資源為基礎結合電子商務,加乘閱讀服務價值,精選最新趨勢教材、中外原文書籍、繪本、讀本、親子童書、多樣化輔助教具,為客戶開啟便利選購空間;持續不定期舉辦精選主題書展,聚焦推薦趨勢商品之外還提供限定折扣優惠,開啟即時優惠與零時差線上訂購體驗。

MyTB教科書訂購網

「MyTB教科書訂購網」為全台第一個為大學生量身打造的教科書訂購平台,秉持「便利、優惠、效率」核心理念,建立數萬筆中文、原文教科書資料庫,理工商管醫農各科用書齊全完整,一站購足各出版社教科書。

深耕大學校園書店二十餘年的專業市場經驗,「MyTB教科書訂購網」簡便操作、一站購足將有效解決開學訂書不便,開學期間不管個人或團體訂購均享優惠價,並提供滿額免運貨運配送及超商取貨服務。

「MyTB教科書訂購網」期許致力服務全台大專院校,提供大學生最便利優惠有效率的線上購書!

客服中心專線02-8792-5024 
總管理處地址114066台北市內湖區堤頂大道1段207號